My weight loss journey with weight watchers

My weight loss and weight watchers

Easter was no match for me…

We kept Easter simple this year, since Tyler was spending part of the day with me before leaving to spend a week with his Grandmother.  I didn’t cook a Easter meal so no temptation there and the Easter Bunny only brought Tyler a few pieces of candy, his eggs were filled with money.

 I feel good about my progress and am looking forward to a good weigh in tomorrow.

March 25, 2008 - Posted by | Weight Loss

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

