My weight loss journey with weight watchers

My weight loss and weight watchers

Goals

Okay, here are my stats and goals for weight loss as of today.  I weigh in tonight so I hope the 3.4 goes up.  These are the goals that WW wants us to set.  I don’t know if 126 is realistic for me or not, but I am a stubborn child and will keep trying as long and as hard as I can.

I will have rewards for my goals which include a manicure when I hit my 10% goal, a pair of jeans from my mom when I drop two sizes, a special treat from my husband when I reach 175, and the satisfaction of success throughout my journey.

 Weight Loss Profile

Start Weight: 221 lbs

Current Weight: 217.6 

Weight Goal: 126 lbs

10% Goal: 198.9 lbs 

 Weight Lost to date:  3.4 lbs

Pounds to reach 10% Goal: 18.7

Pounds to reach Goal: 91.6

March 26, 2008 - Posted by | Weight Loss

1 Comment »

  1. Way to go with the goals! I need to come up with a reward for when I make my goal!

    Comment by Amy | March 26, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

