My weight loss journey with weight watchers

My weight loss and weight watchers

Oops, forgot to update the Weight loss

On Wednesday, March 26th, 2008 I weighed in at 217.2 which was .4 loss for the week, for a total of 3.8.

March 31, 2008 Posted by | Weight Loss | Leave a comment

Miss me?

Wednesday after weigh in my body rebelled.  I wasn’t feeling so good, and when I woke up Thursday I was miserable.  I went to the Doctor (which I rarely do) and I was told it was strep.  Did you know most adults don’t commonly get strep…I think my body didn’t receive that memo.  So Thursday and Friday I was rather wimpy.  Saturday was a little better and Sunday was an improvement.  I have been very off plan this weekend but am back on track today.  I hope I haven’t messed up too much by being sick.

March 31, 2008 Posted by | Weight Loss | Leave a comment