My weight loss journey with weight watchers

My weight loss and weight watchers

Disappearing Act

I am slowly watching the pounds disappear.  I hope wherever they go, they never come back again.

I had weigh in yesterday and I am happy to say even though it is that time of the month I still pulled off a loss. 

Down another 1.4 for a total of 16.4 and less than six pounds from my 10% weight loss.

I will soon be entering Onederland and am enjoying the view.

People are really taking notice and women are asking me how I am doing it.  I proudly say, “Weight Watchers, you should give it a try.  It is a great program.”

May 15, 2008 - Posted by | Weight Loss

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

